TES VACANCES

COMMENCER ICI

Booking.com

CHOOSE THE TYPE YOU PREFER MOST

Accommodation

We Offer You The Best Accommodation Types Depending On Your Traveling Package

  • THE SETAI MIAMI BEACH

    Le Setai est une station balnéaire intimiste et sereine au cœur de South Beach. Sa vision du design combine habilement la riche histoire architecturale du quartier et sa diversité culturelle avec le mouvement international Art Déco, en particulier son influence en Asie.

    Le bâtiment historique Art Déco a été construit entre 1936 et 1938 comme le célèbre hôtel Dempsey Vanderbilt. À côté se trouve notre tour de verre de 40 étages qui surpasse tout ce qui l’entoure en hauteur, en vue et en design.

    Le Setai a toujours été honoré avec le Forbes Travel Guide Five Star Award depuis 2015.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • FIVE PALM JUMEIRAH

    FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubaï est un hôtel de style de vie qui apporte du glamour et du glamour à la scène sociale à réaction de la ville. Au cours des prochains mois, une nouvelle expérience est disponible chaque semaine lorsque vous séjournez dans cet hôtel extraordinaire à Dubaï. Nous n’allons pas vous dire comment s’amuser, mais nous allons vous aider à y arriver avec une grande variété d’expériences, une plage fantastique et des chambres chics.

    Faire des souvenirs. A partir du moment où vous arrivez jusqu’à votre départ.

    FIVE Palm est pour le chercheur d’expérience, la vie et l’âme de la fête, le fabricant de sensations fortes; ceux qui vivent le moment dans l’endroit le plus emblématique de Dubaï.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • Burj Al Arab

    La silhouette en forme de voile distinctif de Burj Al Arab Jumeirah est plus qu’un simple hôtel, c’est un symbole du Dubaï moderne.

    Pourtant, pour toutes les merveilles que cette structure étonnante fournit quand vous le voyez finalement en personne, c’est le service à l’intérieur qui rend vraiment le Burj Al Arab Jumeirah si extraordinaire.

    Réputée pour être l’hôtel le plus luxueux du monde, cette magnifique destination vous offre le meilleur service et les meilleures expériences possibles – jusqu’à une Rolls-Royce avec chauffeur optionnelle, héliport emblématique, accès à la plage privée, loisirs de luxe sur une terrasse à couper le souffle. des piscines et des cabanas ainsi que certains des meilleurs restaurants du monde, y compris le très acclamé Nathan Outlaw à Al Mahara.

    La suite Burj Al Arab Jumeirah propose un enregistrement discret au sein de votre suite, une réception privée à chaque étage et une multitude de majordomes personnels, chacun étant un messager chaleureux de notre hospitalité inégalée.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • Kempinski La Havana

    Havana is Cuba’s capital city

    La Havane est la capitale de Cuba. L’architecture coloniale espagnole dans son noyau de la Vieille Havane du XVIe siècle comprend le Castillo de la Real Fuerza, un fort et un musée maritime. Le National Capitol Building est un emblème des années 1920. La Vieille Havane abrite également la Catedral de San Cristóbal et la Plaza Vieja, dont les bâtiments reflètent le mélange architectural dynamique de la ville.

    Des voitures américaines anciennes bordent les rues de la ville et des groupes de rumba jouent dans la ruelle peinte Callejón de Hamel. La salsa émane des clubs et le cabaret est joué au célèbre Tropicana. Au Centro Habana, le Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes expose l’art cubain, le majestueux Gran Teatro présente le ballet et le théâtre, et le Museo de la Revolución occupe l’ancien palais présidentiel. Au bord de l’eau se trouvent la promenade de Malecón et les plages de Playas del Este. Juste à l’est de La Havane à San Francisco de Paula est Finca Vigia, l’ancienne maison (maintenant un musée) de l’écrivain Ernest Hemingway.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • Dom hôtel Roma

    Situated in the heart of Papal Rome

    Situé au coeur de la Rome papale, D.O.M est un hôtel 5 étoiles de luxe situé dans un palais aristocratique du 17ème siècle avec 18 chambres dont 1 D.O.M Suite avec une terrasse privée de 250 pi.ca.

    L’hôtel est situé Via Giulia, l’une des rues les plus emblématiques du centre de la ville éternelle et peut être facilement trouvé entre Piazza Navona, Piazza Farnese, Trastevere, le quartier du « Ghetto » et la basilique Saint-Pierre, étant le choix idéal pour les voyageurs qui ont l’intention de savourer la beauté architecturale et les trésors artistiques de la rive droite de Rome.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • L’Europe Hotel & Spa

    Killarney Irland

    Cet hôtel cinq étoiles à Killarney est magnifiquement situé avec vue sur les célèbres lacs de Killarney. L’Europe Hotel & Resort est l’un des principaux hôtels de luxe non seulement de Killarney, mais aussi d’Irlande. Il détient un centre de conférence et d’événements désigné, en plus de ESPA à l’Europe, l’un des spas premium dans la région. C’est dans les beaux jardins de cette station thermale luxueuse et décadente que les eaux du plus grand lac de Killarney, Loch Léin, reflètent la nature sauvage de la magnifique chaîne de montagnes McGillycuddy Reeks du Comté Kerry dans le pittoresque sud-ouest de l’Irlande. Les clients peuvent se détendre en profitant d’un large éventail d’activités de loisirs sur les vastes terrains.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

Your Holiday

start here

Find Deals for Any Season

From cozy country homes to funky city apartments

Booking.com

CHOOSE THE TYPE YOU PREFER MOST

Accommodation

We Offer You The Best Accommodation Types Depending On Your Traveling Package

  • THE SETAI MIAMI BEACH

    The Setai is an intimate, serene oceanfront resort in the heart of South Beach. Its design vision artfully combines the rich architectural history of the neighborhood and its cultural diversity with the International Art Deco movement, particularly its influence in Asia.

    The Art Deco landmark building was originally built between 1936 – 1938 as the famed Dempsey Vanderbilt Hotel. Next to it is our 40-story glass tower that surpasses all around it in elevation, views and design.

    The Setai has consistently been honored with the Forbes Travel Guide Five Star Award since 2015.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • FIVE PALM JUMEIRAH

    FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai is a lifestyle hotel bringing glitz and glamour to the jet-setting social scene of the city. Over the next few months, a new experience is available every week when you stay in this extraordinary hotel in Dubai. We’re not going to tell you how to have fun, but we’ll help you get there with a great range of experiences, a fantastic beach and chic rooms.

    Make memories. From the moment you arrive until you depart.

    FIVE Palm is for the experience seeker, the life and soul of the party, the thrill maker; those who live the moment in Dubai’s most iconic location.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • Burj Al Arab

    The distinctive sail-shaped silhouette of Burj Al Arab Jumeirah is more than just a stunning hotel, it is a symbol of modern Dubai.

    Yet for all the wonder this stunning structure provides when you finally see it in person, it is the service within that really makes the Burj Al Arab Jumeirah so extraordinary.

    Repeatedly voted the world’s most luxurious hotel, this magnificent destination offers you the finest service and experiences throughout – right down to an optional chauffeur-driven Rolls-Royce, helicopter trips from an iconic helipad, private beach access, luxury leisure on a breathtaking terrace with pools and cabanas as well as some of the world’s best dining venues, including the highly acclaimed Nathan Outlaw at Al Mahara.

    Burj Al Arab Jumeirah suite-only accommodation offers discreet check-in within your suite, a private reception on every floor and a host of personal butlers, each a warm messenger of our unparalleled hospitality.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • Kempinski La Havana

    Havana is Cuba’s capital city

    Havana is Cuba’s capital city. Spanish colonial architecture in its 16th-century Old Havana core includes the Castillo de la Real Fuerza, a fort and maritime museum. The National Capitol Building is an iconic 1920s landmark. Also in Old Havana is the baroque Catedral de San Cristóbal and Plaza Vieja, whose buildings reflect the city’s vibrant architectural mix.

    Vintage American cars line the city’s streets and rumba groups play in the painted alley Callejón de Hamel. Salsa emanates from clubs and cabaret is performed at the famed Tropicana. In Centro Habana, the Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes displays Cuban art, the stately Gran Teatro presents ballet and theater, and the Museo de la Revolución inhabits the former presidential palace. Along the water is the Malecón promenade and Playas del Este beaches. Just east of Havana in San Francisco de Paula is Finca Vigia, the former home (now a museum) of the writer Ernest Hemingway.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • Dom hotel Roma

    Situated in the heart of Papal Rome

    Situated in the heart of Papal Rome, D.O.M is a 5 star luxury hotel set in a 17th Century aristocratic palace with 18 rooms including 1 D.O.M Suite with a private terrace of 250 sq.ft.

    The hotel is located in Via Giulia, one of the most iconic streets of the eternal city’s centre and can be conveniently found between Piazza Navona, Piazza Farnese, Trastevere, the ‘Ghetto’ neighborhood and St. Peter’s basilica, being the ideal choice for travellers who intend to savour the architectural beauty and artistic treasures of the rive droite of Rome.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.

  • The Europe Hotel & Spa

    Killarney Irland

    This five star hotel in Killarney is beautifully located overlooking the world famous Lakes of Killarney. The Europe Hotel & Resort is one of the leading luxury hotels in not just Killarney, but also in Ireland. It holds a designated Conference & Event Centre, in addition to ESPA at The Europe, one of the premium spas in the area. It is in the beautiful grounds of this luxurious and decadent spa resort that the waters of Killarney’s largest lake, Loch Léin, reflect the wilderness of Co. Kerry’s magnificent McGillycuddy Reeks mountain range in the scenic South West of Ireland. Guests can relax and unwind by enjoying a wide range of wonderful leisure activities on the extensive grounds.

    Book It

    *Choose a destination package to book the accommodation of your choice.